1Sanfrecce Hiroshima49221543361620
2Kawasaki Frontale40211245291613
4Vissel Kobe332296729245
5Cerezo Osaka332289528262
6Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo322188527252
7Kashima Antlers322295830291
8Vegalta Sendai32229583134-3
9Urawa Reds312287726179
10Jubilo Iwata28227782327-4
11Shimizu S-Pulse272183102728-1
12Shonan Bellmare26217592630-4
13Kashiwa Reysol262282122432-8
14Yokohama F・Marinos232165103639-3
15Sagan Tosu222257101724-7
16Nagoya Grampus222164112639-13
17V・Varen Nagasaki212263132535-10
18Gamba Osaka212256112232-10
  • ACL entry team
  • Playoff
  • J2 releasing frame
  • * The ranking chart during the game will be a provisional record until the official record will be announced.
  • * 1st clubs from the AFC Champions League 2019 tournament (group stage), 2nd and 3rd place clubs from the playoff
  • * If the club overlaps with the Emperor 's Cup winning club and the league warfare 1st, 2nd and 3rd place, the 4th club wins the AFC Champions League entry 2019 (participated from the playoff)
  • * Clubs finishing in 17th and 18th place of the MEIJI YASUDA J1 League will be automatically relegated to the J2 League. The 16th-place finisher of the MEIJI YASUDA J1 League and clubs finishing between third (3rd) and sixth (6th) place in the MEIJI YASUDA J2 League who possess a J1 License will contest the J1/J2 Play-Offs. The winner of the tournament will either remain in or be promoted to the J1.
  • このエントリーをはてなブックマークに追加

LATEST Facebook Account

This is J.League